Zach Galifianakis’ “Between Two Ferns” Is The Only Oscar Pregame You Need

Image

Instead of reading chapters of my textbook for my cinematography class later today, I’ve been procrastinating with the new installments of Between Two Ferns with Zach Galifianakis. The Inside The Actors Studio-ish mock interview show has returned and is still comedy gold, the 8-bit titles here are more clever than anything you or I could have thought of. The guests, all nominated for Academy Awards, are well-respected, very talented performers and Zach Galifanakis makes poop and Nazi jokes. And they soak it in.

At least I hope they’re just joking. If Jennifer Lawrence really is that mean I’m going to quit working out and quit asking her to marry me. My goals are very realistic.

Part 1 and Part 2 have been uploaded on Funny Or Die. Watch them now as you start pregaming for the Oscars. Frankly, this is all you’ll need.

Leave a Reply

